aseboalerts.blogg.se

Husqvarna ibeat software download
Husqvarna ibeat software download











  1. #Husqvarna ibeat software download manuals#
  2. #Husqvarna ibeat software download full#

On the TE310 I am running the Mitas C-16 72.95 retail, Its DOT:shock:, It looks like a knobbie, Its got that cool red strip, Its always in stock. So I see this as a win win all the way around. I really like the tires, the price is reasonable, I know Colin, they are a sponsor of this site. I dont know what Husky was thinking when they put a 140 on the TE310? I usually run Mitas Tires available from for a couple of reasons. Wow that a tough question and I only have the answer that works for me. Warranty.I would think any changes you make to your engine systems would officially end your warranty I would recommend when taking you bike in for warranty to remove any aftermarket items that could be remotely associated with items covered by the warranty, that would include after market air and oil filters Im 240 lbs dry, running 15/47 and the bike virtually can idle me thru the trails with the clutch fully engaged. The JD kit eliminates the rough Idle and Flame Out when in the tight stuff. But now it fun all the time, I do run the Map II when on the FSRs. I did uninstall the Power Up configuration and did not find that much difference on the trails, there was definatly more power but when your trail riding its not that noticable, at least for me. I would think that it would work without the power up option, then you could keep your warranty. Your in Burnaby, you are more than welcome to take my bike out for a spin to see how the JD kit works One other question, I also noticed the back rubber seemed awfully meaty when standing next to the RMZ, you said you went to a 110 - does that fit on the stock rim or do you need a new back wheel? I assumed the wider tire was for better wear on the pavement, any guesses on what kind of mileage you'll get out of a 110? Any suggestions for a good performance tire? My intention is to ride almost entirely on dirt, but do expect to ride up to Boston Bar and Coq Lakes from time to time and don't really want to replace a tire every trip. Anybody opinions if the jd kit would affect the warranty as well? Any opinions on whether the FI kit you mention would actually do anything for an otherwise stock engine or is it only useful after power-up? I'd love to get the snap right from idle that I was used to on my old RMZ, rather than constantly being on the edge of stalling when inching through tight stuff. I'm a mediocre novice trail rider at best (old and experienced, but still mediocre and novice and so far I haven't found it to be at all limiting, so I plan to keep it that way for a bit until I find I really need the extra kick.īut I have noticed the bike is brutal at idling, though it seems to be getting better the more km I put on it (about 500km so far). I opted for the warranty rather than the extra power, so mine is still stock. Hey, I picked up an '11 TE310 myself a month back, loving it so far. So far the TE310 is better than what I was expecting (this coming from a guy whos last ride was a 10 year old KLX300) but just maybe my expectations are not high enough:tup: I am now working on the Routledge Run which is more for the 650 size of DS bike so the 310 will be putting a lot more long distance FSR rides over the next few weeks.

#Husqvarna ibeat software download full#

the Husky Cafe site is full of good information too

#Husqvarna ibeat software download manuals#

I have found the bike easy to work on and with the manuals available on line I can get the information I need at any time. The build quality of the Husqvarna is second to none. I have been using Maxima Ultra Synthetic Oil and changing every 10 hours of use (900ml in and 900ml comes out after 10 hours)​ I still have the suspension set at 0 and find it plush, however with the gentle throttle I notice that the rear suspension/spring is too soft and its time to start looking for a spring. I am now riding with 15-47 gearing and find it good on the single track and I can still ride comfortably at about 80 kph.













Husqvarna ibeat software download